Sales: (270) 442-5461

How Are We Doing?

If you are hunting for an opinion on how Mike Smith Mitsubishi operates, then you have come to the right place. Take a look below to see many of our reviews and testimonials. This is the best way to learn how Mike Smith Mitsubishi does business before you shop here.

After you shop here, you should write us a review or a testimonial of our own. We would love to hear from you. Just use your favorite online review service, and we will find it and read it.

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John 26 Jun 2017
I have traded several times with Nick Curtis and every time he has been exceptional. Would highly recommend him. Great person. You are blessed to have such a great salesman.
5 rate
DealerRater
Toyota fan 26 Jun 2017
My husband and I appreciate Nick Curtis as a professional and a 5 Star salesman. He has sold us four cars and when we are ready for our next, we'll be looking for Nick!
5 rate
DealerRater
Hayley DeBoe 26 Jun 2017
We recently purchased a vehicle from Mike Smith Toyota. It was our first experience with this car lot, but definitely won't be our last! Ashley went above and beyond to make sure we left with exactly what we had our hearts set on while making sure we had a payment that fit our budget. I highly r...ecommend purchasing your next vehicle at Mike Smith Toyota from Ashley Morris! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
valerie roberts 26 Jun 2017
Ashley was very helpful and did not put pressure on us into buying something. She was very enjoyable to talk to. By far best sales person I have ever dealt with.
5 rate
DealerRater
stacycarron 26 Jun 2017
Scott was excellent. He was very friendly,down to earth,and just real with us. Best sale man I have ever dealt with. Strongly recommend and have already recommend him for future customers. ;)
5 rate
DealerRater
Timhack91 26 Jun 2017
Great service great quality came in looking for a new car my first on my own listened to my wants and Dave found the perfect car for me based upon that. Robert took care of all the financing got me best deal and explained everything thoroughly. Couldn't ask for a better experience buying a vehicle. ...Thanks guys I will buy from Mike Smith again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Beau Dodson 26 Jun 2017
I went to Mike Smith Toyota to look for a new SUV. David Lucas was the person that worked with me. He did an excellent job of answering my questions, finding exactly what I wanted, helping me work through the setup of the Bluetooth option/navigation system, and keeping me updated on the delivery o...f the vehicle. I would absolutely recommend this dealer when purchasing or leasing a car. Five stars. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rgeorge2 26 Jun 2017
Very good customer service. They really met all of our needs. I would continue to make Mike smith my first choice in all our automotive needs.
5 rate
DealerRater
froggy922 26 Jun 2017
Came to Mike Smith Toyota to trade in two gas guzzling vehicles for one fuel efficient vehicle. I LOVE my Camry that I got. David was very easy to work with and was very patient, as we looked at a lot of cars and had a lot of questions. David came off as very honest and sincere and has been nothing ...but that! He worked hard to get us the best deal possible and even followed up with us months later to make sure we were still happy with our car. I recommend Mike Smith Toyota. Ask for David if you go there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
joseph_dillon84 26 Jun 2017
Great dealership with wonderful employees. I love my new Camry David Lucas is a great sales person to work with he got me everything I wanted in a new care will go back to Mike Smith for my next car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.