Sales: (270) 442-5461

How Are We Doing?

If you are hunting for an opinion on how Mike Smith Mitsubishi operates, then you have come to the right place. Take a look below to see many of our reviews and testimonials. This is the best way to learn how Mike Smith Mitsubishi does business before you shop here.

After you shop here, you should write us a review or a testimonial of our own. We would love to hear from you. Just use your favorite online review service, and we will find it and read it.

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
avusher 26 Jun 2017
My husband and I had a great day at mike smith Toyota. We left with two great vehicles. They went over and beyond to satisfy me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Smoke1forme 26 Jun 2017
We went to Mike Smith Toyota because of their reputation of having good service.....and we were Not disappointed! I first started looking online and then called with some questions about a Camry. David Lucas took my call. He answered my questions and a few minutes later called me back and told me... about a Camry that he "knew I would love". My husband and I drove over to look at it...and he was so right! One look and I had to drive it. after I drove it...I had to have it! David made the purchase decision easy and Caryn Steele made the paperwork painless. We were so impressed with everything from the friendly staff to the beautiful office. We would definitely recommend Mike Smith Toyota!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
wendyo327 26 Jun 2017
This was the best car-buying experience I have had in a long time. The initial response from the sales staff was prompt and professional unlike other dealers I had inquired via the internet. Pricing was reasonable compared to even larger dealerships and the actual signing of paperwork was even painl...ess. I love the vehicle and look forward to utilizing their service department for maintenance. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JamesKhourie 26 Jun 2017
Brett Duwe sold us a 2011 Prius and went above and beyond to deliver what we wanted. SInce Mike Smith didn't have the color or package we were interested in Brett made several phone calls to find what were looking for and successfully delivered.
5 rate
DealerRater
kristen.paige 26 Jun 2017
The employees of Mike Smith Kia and Toyota worked with my family to get us the best deal on a new car. The whole buying experience was just wonderful. The sales staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. It truly seemed that they valued my happiness over their own benefit of selling a car. I wou...ld easily recommend anyone go to a Mike Smith dealership for their next car purchase. You won't regret it! Tim Kerley of Mike Smith Kia was the sales representative that we dealt with most in the process of buying a new 2011 Kia Soul, and we could not have been more pleased with his services. Thank you to the whole Mike Smith team! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jlangley 26 Jun 2017
I have purchased my last 3 Toyotas at another dealership close to home. I love the Toyota brand and felt the dealership close to home was my best deal. However, I was wrong when I drove the distance to Mike Smith. It was well worth the drive!! Not only were the staff very accommodating and nice ...the deal I recieved was the best I have ever gotten. Greg Bobo listened to what I wanted in a car, what I needed in a car, and paid very close attention to my finacial situation. But my satisfaction did not stop there. Once I spoke to Robert Joseph I realized that Mr. Bobo did an excellent job relaying all my information to Mr. Joseph. I didn't have to explain anything over again. Because of this service I purchased an extended warranty, GAP, and the special coating placed on exterior and interior of the van. These are things I have never purchased in the past and have been a Toyota customer since 1996. I will be purchasing all of my vehicles with Mike Smith Toyota and Greg Bobo from this moment on. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kbechtold 26 Jun 2017
We went to many dealerships before ending up at Mike Smiths Toyota.The staff was so friendly and treated us with respect.We drove a camry and loved it.We got a very good deal and a good deal on our trade in.This dealership is in a class by themselves when compared to other dealers in our area.I can'...t wait to buy another car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Beckmann 20 Feb 2013
Very good. Highly recommend. Nice staff and nice facility.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.